ADMIN OFFICE (925) 837-4221
General Manager Frank Cordeiro ext. 112  

frankc@diablocc.org

Controller Rachelle Kruletz ext. 115   rachellek@diablocc.org
Director of Membership Services Jason Walter    

jwalter@diablocc.org

Human Resources Director Christina Lynch ext. 134  

christinal@diablocc.org

Director of Member Relations Katie Hall ext. 136  

katieh@diablocc.org

Accounts Receivable Rose Mitchell ext. 113  

rosem@diablocc.org

Accounts Specialist Amy Lindquist ext. 114   amyl@diablocc.org
         
FOOD & BEVERAGE (925) 837-4221      
Executive Chef & Director of F&B Scott Diehl ext. 143   scottd@diablocc.org
Food & Beverage Manager Karla Bolivar ext. 138   karlab@diablocc.org
Banquet Manager Mike Mendez ext. 118   mikem@diablocc.org
Director of Catering Denise DiBetta
ext. 119   denised@diablocc.org
   
GOLF (925) 837-9233
Director of Golf Jason Walter ext. 131  

jwalter@diablocc.org

Head Teaching Professional Jeremy Hirschman    

jeremyh@diablocc.org

Retail Manager/Buyer Mary Cox ext. 127   maryc@diablocc.org
         
TENNIS (925) 837-7040    

 

Director of Tennis Darrin Cohen    

darrinc@diablocc.org

Head Teaching Professional Romana Tedjakusuma    

romanat@diablocc.org

         
SWIM/AQUATICS (925) 837-2723      
Director of Aquatics Ricky Millington    

rickym@diablocc.org

Head Swim Coach Rion Larson    

diabloswim@diablocc.org

         
FITNESS (925) 837-4221       
Director of Fitness Piper Harris     piperh@diablocc.org
         
KIDS CLUB (925) 837-7266      
Children's Activities Coordinator Emily Bouyea     emilyb@diablocc.org
         
CLUB MAINTENANCE (925) 837-4221      

Facilities Maintenance Manager

Juan Carlos Bautista    

juancarlos@diablocc.org